Lil Uzi Vert”s Eternal Atake Album Review


Kayvon Mosby, Contributor

Finally, after two years since Lil Uzi Vert dropped his “Luz Is Rage 2” album. He released his new album “Eternal Atake” on March 6, 2020. It has 18 songs including “Futsal Shuffle 2020” and “That Way”; which he had dropped earlier that week. Another song “P2″ is the second part of the 2017 hit ” XO Tour Lif3″.

I would say that this album was worth the wait. Currently, my favorite song on that album is “Prices”. IN the past he said that he was done with music and a whole bunch of other songs. Although he has been dropping single here and there like “New Patek” and “Sanguine Paradise”. With this, it was cleared that he was back.

Like I said before, this highly anticipated album that he had us wait for is finally here. Sources say that the upcoming deluxe album will feature 10 new songs. So be on the lookout for that.

Featured image: google